My Spiritual Growth Plan

The Bible tells us in 2 Pet.3:18 to grow in grace and in the knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. We are commanded to grow in God. This series will set vision for a church wide spiritual growth plan for 2010. The year 2010 will be a year of great personal growth for the people of Cornerstone. If you want to grow in God in 2010, this series will give you the plan to do it.

Title Speaker Date Duration
How Affairs Happen Pastor Jef Jennings Wednesday, 8/11/2010 46:07
Keep Your Fire Burning Pastor Tim Forsthoff Wednesday, 3/10/2010 34:40
Your Connecting Point with God Pastor Tim Forsthoff Sunday, 2/28/2010 41:22
Self-Control: Are You a River or Flood Pastor Tim Forsthoff Sunday, 1/24/2010 41:26
Six Encouragements for 2010 Pastor Tim and Staff Thursday, 1/21/2010 22:04
Holiness Jerry Erdmann Wednesday, 1/20/2010 34:54
Devotion to God Pastor Tim Forsthoff Sunday, 1/17/2010 31:30
The Two Yous Pastor Tim Forsthoff Wednesday, 1/13/2010 29:12
The Withered Hand Pastor Rhonda Forsthoff Sunday, 1/10/2010 31:00
Growing on Purpose Pastor Tim Forsthoff Wednesday, 1/6/2010 32:00
Spiritual Growth Pastor Tim Forsthoff Sunday, 1/3/2010 44:05