Ignited Podcast

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Datesort ascending Duration
Missions - Here I Am, Send Me - Peru 2019 Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 8/22/2018 31:55
The Body Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 8/19/2018 23:35
Bear Or Break Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 8/12/2018 26:09
Ignited AM Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 7/29/2018 36:08
Taking Matters Into Your Hands and Creating an Ishmael Instead Of An Isaac Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 7/15/2018 22:39
Trusting and Waiting on God Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 7/8/2018 18:23
The Abram Temptation Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 7/1/2018 28:45
The Call of Abrahan Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 6/24/2018 23:27
Seize Your Inheritance Through Serving Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 3/4/2018 15:12
The Final Arrow of the Switch Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 2/11/2018 19:03
A Heart For the House Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 2/4/2018 15:49
Generosity In Our Time Talent and Treasure Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 1/21/2018 18:42
Changing Your Daily Routine Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 1/14/2018 19:52
Next Level Is Now Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 1/7/2018 16:22
Messiah In A Manger Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 12/3/2017 15:03
Fear Of Missing Out Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 11/19/2017 19:14
Fear Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 11/12/2017 19:06
The Fear of the Lord Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 11/5/2017 17:52
Run With The Vision_Finale Debbie Block Sunday, 10/29/2017 13:46
Possessing the Promises Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 10/22/2017 24:45
A Moment With Jesus Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 10/15/2017 17:18
Run With The Vision_Conquering Our Enemies Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 10/8/2017 24:03
The Lost Son Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 10/8/2017 24:03
Invite Pastor Sunday, 10/1/2017
Ask, Seek, Knock Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 9/17/2017 11:27
Seek First Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 9/3/2017 18:13
Faith Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 8/20/2017 8:10
Curses, Strongholds and Inner Vows Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 8/13/2017 16:06
True Freedom_Are You Free Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 8/6/2017 28:34
Young Unstoppable Power Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 7/16/2017 19:11
Young and Free_2 Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 7/9/2017 18:55
Young & Free Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 7/2/2017 14:40
School's Out For Summer_4 Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 6/25/2017 15:24
School's Out For Summer_3 Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 6/18/2017 13:09
School's Out For Summer_2 Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 6/11/2017 11:31
Set Your Face Aaron Malmquist Sunday, 6/4/2017 15:17
School's Out For Summer Aaron Malmquist & Rachel Moore Sunday, 6/4/2017 21:51
Spiritual Maturity Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 5/7/2017 14:28
You Got the Gift Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 4/23/2017 25:37
Signs Of Fruitfulness Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 4/9/2017 18:34
Book of Acts - Baptism of the Holy Spirit Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 4/2/2017 17:55
Does Not Wisdom Call Out Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 3/26/2017 20:05
Inviting Nick Wisniewski Sunday, 3/19/2017 14:37
Enjoy Life Debbie Block Sunday, 3/19/2017 11:19
Ten Most Wanted_Six Thru Ten Debbie Block Sunday, 2/26/2017 23:35
Ten Most Wanted_Number Five Pastor Evan Barriger Sunday, 2/19/2017 23:35
Ten Most Wanted_Two Thru Four Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 2/12/2017 17:37
Breakthrough_10 Most Wanted Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 2/5/2017 15:41
Anchored To Jesus and Nothing Else Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 1/29/2017 20:13
Anchored To God's Instructions Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 1/15/2017 13:54

Pages

Subscribe to Ignited Podcast