Ignited

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Date Duration
LIFE Group Leader's Final Nugget LIFE Group Leaders Sunday, 7/11/2010 27:57
Growing in Dry Seasons Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 7/4/2010 22:00
Becoming the #2 Guy or Girl Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 6/30/2010 38:32
Honoring Your Parents Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/27/2010 24:45
What Fruit Are You Producing Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/20/2010 23:12
Cage the Monster Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 6/16/2010 29:01
Deception Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/13/2010 35:29
Do Not Be Fooled Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/6/2010 34:26
The Foundation of Your Faith Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 6/2/2010 27:20
Baby Come Back Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 5/30/2010 40:36
Deja_vu_part 3 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/26/2010 30:12
Passion Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 5/23/2010 20:42
Deja vu - part 2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/19/2010 37:34
Deja vu _ part 1 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/12/2010 48:38
Honor: It's a Commandment Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 5/9/2010 25:48
Your Alabaster Box Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/5/2010 17:48
Life Reggie Dabbs Wednesday, 4/28/2010 34:37
Steppin it Up Ignited Ministry Academy Interns Sunday, 4/25/2010 31:59
The Starving Baker Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 4/21/2010 20:23
Texting Q&A Service Pastor Jacob Ouellette & Panel Sunday, 4/18/2010 26:52
The Power of One Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 4/14/2010 22:21
You Have A Mulligan Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 4/11/2010 21:03
Missions Minded Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 4/7/2010 33:12
The Contaminated House Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 3/28/2010 37:36
Your Blindside Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/24/2010 6:53
Fun House Mirror Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 3/21/2010 18:55
What Are You Hot For Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 3/17/2010 22:15
Hope in God Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 3/14/2010 32:07
If You Love Me Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/10/2010 22:09
Pursuit of Holiness: 3 Problems To Our Holiness Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 3/7/2010 17:13
Purity Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/3/2010 19:03
Men Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 2/28/2010 41:42
10 Things I Learned About Dating Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/24/2010 26:04
The Pursuit of Holiness Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 2/21/2010 19:23
Ripped Pastor Jacob Ouellette and Pastor Sean Algaier Wednesday, 2/17/2010 41:02
Be Mine First Pastor Jacob and Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 2/10/2010 28:18
Holdin' Nothin' Back Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 1/31/2010 29:26
The Concept of Giving Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/27/2010 19:54
Temptation From Worldliness Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 1/24/2010 29:56
Where Have You Come From and Where Are You Going? Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 1/20/2010 22:26
Are You Like the Matthew 15 Rebellious? Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/17/2010 31:11
Let Go of Stuff Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/13/2010 25:11
Are You Like the John 5 Sicko? Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/10/2010 23:50
Selfish to Selfless Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/6/2010 20:10
Growing Like Jesus Grew Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/3/2010 39:18
The Gift We Give God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 12/16/2009 15:46
Talking About Dating Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 12/13/2009 29:30
Are You Insane? Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 12/9/2009 28:28
Being a Blessed Fool Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 12/2/2009 26:15
Devos 3 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/25/2009 34:08

Pages