Ignited

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Date Duration
Steppin it Up Ignited Ministry Academy Interns Sunday, 4/25/2010 31:59
The Starving Baker Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 4/21/2010 20:23
Texting Q&A Service Pastor Jacob Ouellette & Panel Sunday, 4/18/2010 26:52
The Power of One Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 4/14/2010 22:21
You Have A Mulligan Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 4/11/2010 21:03
Missions Minded Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 4/7/2010 33:12
The Contaminated House Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 3/28/2010 37:36
Your Blindside Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/24/2010 6:53
Fun House Mirror Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 3/21/2010 18:55
What Are You Hot For Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 3/17/2010 22:15
Hope in God Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 3/14/2010 32:07
If You Love Me Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/10/2010 22:09
Pursuit of Holiness: 3 Problems To Our Holiness Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 3/7/2010 17:13
Purity Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/3/2010 19:03
Men Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 2/28/2010 41:42
10 Things I Learned About Dating Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/24/2010 26:04
The Pursuit of Holiness Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 2/21/2010 19:23
Ripped Pastor Jacob Ouellette and Pastor Sean Algaier Wednesday, 2/17/2010 41:02
Be Mine First Pastor Jacob and Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 2/10/2010 28:18
Holdin' Nothin' Back Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 1/31/2010 29:26
The Concept of Giving Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/27/2010 19:54
Temptation From Worldliness Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 1/24/2010 29:56
Where Have You Come From and Where Are You Going? Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 1/20/2010 22:26
Are You Like the Matthew 15 Rebellious? Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/17/2010 31:11
Let Go of Stuff Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/13/2010 25:11
Are You Like the John 5 Sicko? Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/10/2010 23:50
Selfish to Selfless Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/6/2010 20:10
Growing Like Jesus Grew Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/3/2010 39:18
The Gift We Give God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 12/16/2009 15:46
Talking About Dating Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 12/13/2009 29:30
Are You Insane? Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 12/9/2009 28:28
Being a Blessed Fool Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 12/2/2009 26:15
Devos 3 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/25/2009 34:08
Camouflaged Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 11/22/2009 28:36
Devos Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/18/2009 33:34
Dare To Stand Out Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 11/15/2009 38:56
Four Steps To Start Your Quiet Time Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 11/11/2009 31:31
Prayers for Spiritual Wisdom and Growth Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 11/8/2009 28:53
Misconceptions About Jesus Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/4/2009 25:56
Higher Level Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 10/25/2009 33:44
Your Tribal Issue Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/21/2009 26:23
Over And Above Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 10/18/2009 30:45
Teamwork: Building A Great Team Pastor Luke Forsthoff Wednesday, 10/14/2009 32:14
Tolerate Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 9/30/2009 32:29
It's All About Jesus' Humility Pastor Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 9/27/2009 33:39
Keep On Knocking Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/23/2009 19:30
Experience God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/16/2009 21:55
Stop The Madness Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 9/13/2009 31:28
Get In The Harvest Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/9/2009 35:53
Grow Up, You Big Fat Baby Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 9/6/2009 25:10

Pages