Ignited Podcast

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Datesort ascending Duration
Coach The Team Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 7/29/2009 28:58
The Easy Button Aaron Johnson Sunday, 7/26/2009 33:38
Be An Example Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 7/22/2009 34:04
Your Frustrations Can Cause You to Miss a Divine Moment Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 7/12/2009 28:56
Mirror, Mirror Pastor Sean Jazdzyk Wednesday, 7/8/2009 37:16
What Does Your Heart Burn For? Aaron Johnson Sunday, 7/5/2009 29:52
Are You Living In A Cave? Pastor Luke Forsthoff Wednesday, 7/1/2009 29:00
Seek God And Defeat Your Giants Pastor Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 6/28/2009 37:14
Doing Hard Things Pastor Mike Hirsch Sunday, 6/21/2009 38:39
What If You're Wrong Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 6/17/2009 10:32
God Loves Us Pastor Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 6/14/2009 33:56
Summer Lovin' Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 6/10/2009 23:00
When No One Is Looking Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 6/3/2009 27:54
I Am Not My Flesh Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 5/31/2009 22:24
Brokenness and Surrender Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 5/27/2009 25:05
Branded By God, Part 3 Pastor Luke Forsthoff Wednesday, 5/20/2009 30:04
My Life For The Cross Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/13/2009 37:39
Are You A Straight A Student? Pastor Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 5/10/2009 26:55
Branded By God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/6/2009 27:34
As Soon As... Scott and Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 5/3/2009 33:25
Going To The Frontline 3 Pastor Jacob and Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 4/29/2009 27:32
Going To The Frontlines, Part 2 Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 4/22/2009 28:43
Journey Through Prayer Pastor Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 4/19/2009 22:44
Going To The Frontlines For God Pastor Jacob Ouellette and Jamie Klusacek Wednesday, 4/15/2009 30:31
Celebrations Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 4/1/2009 28:23
Half-Hearted Kamakazi Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/25/2009 16:53
Keeping Your Spiritual Edge Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 3/22/2009 30:53
The Battle For Your Faith Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 3/18/2009 33:25
Bare Down Scott and Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 3/15/2009 31:59
Your Purpose In Life Pastor Luke Forsthoff Wednesday, 3/11/2009 29:07
Spiritual Q+A Ignited Panel Sunday, 3/8/2009 18:34
Temptation Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/4/2009 20:33
Courage To Fight Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 3/1/2009 26:24
A Call To Purity Pastor Jacob & Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 2/25/2009 25:52
Sex Q+A, Part 3 Ignited Panel Sunday, 2/22/2009 47:00
Man Of God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 2/18/2009 54:37
Sex Q+A, Part 2 Ignited Panel Sunday, 2/15/2009 40:13
Talking About Purity Luke Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/11/2009 30:22
Sex Q+A, Part 1 Pastor Jacob and Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 2/8/2009 21:42
How To Pick A Good One Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 2/4/2009 29:11
The Cross Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 2/1/2009 25:49
Five Tips To Survive the Wrestling Match of Life Luke Forsthoff Wednesday, 1/28/2009 32:10
Live For Today Megan, Ryan & Courtney Sunday, 1/25/2009 29:40
The Rumble 2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/21/2009 30:31
The Velvet Covered Brick Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/18/2009 33:50
The Rumble Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/14/2009 21:43
5 Things To Pray For in 2009 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/11/2009 31:08
Spiritual Training Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/7/2009 29:04
Building An Action Plan For 2009 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/4/2009 21:59
Evaluating 2008 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 12/28/2008 21:44

Pages

Subscribe to Ignited Podcast