Ignited Podcast

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Datesort ascending Duration
God's Message To Ignited Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 3/30/2008 42:47
Varsity Service_Stand Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/26/2008 35:47
Today Luke Forsthoff Wednesday, 3/19/2008 21:29
Break Free__Varsity Service Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/19/2008 42:41
The Truth About God & Christ Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 3/16/2008 31:12
Fulfilling Your Purpose Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/12/2008 25:00
Five Minutes a Day Will Keep the Devil Away Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/12/2008 23:35
Covered in the Dust of Your Rabbi Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 3/9/2008 20:07
The Greatest Gift Pastor Jacob & Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 3/5/2008 23:26
The Truth About God Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 3/2/2008 36:00
How Far Is Too Far? Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 2/27/2008 24:12
Systematic Theology Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 2/24/2008 33:16
Girls Only _ He Loves Me - He Loves Me Not Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 2/20/2008 46:00
Guys Only _ Being A Man of Honor Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 2/20/2008 23:22
The WORD or the world Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 2/17/2008 32:38
Dating God's Way Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 2/13/2008 15:21
Becoming A Leader Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 2/10/2008 34:59
Uncommon In the Ordinary Milan Klusacek Sunday, 2/3/2008 35:02
Professional Fighters Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/30/2008 14:20
Honoring Your Parents Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/27/2008 31:23
When You Get Knocked Down...Get Up Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/23/2008 11:36
Are You Living an Undedicated Life? Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/20/2008 39:11
Bible Gladiator Luke Forsthoff Wednesday, 1/16/2008 17:17
Spiritual Disciplines Luke Forsthoff Sunday, 1/13/2008 44:58
Closer Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/9/2008 21:23
Deepening Your Intimacy with God Pastor Jacob Oulette Sunday, 1/6/2008 34:16

Pages

Subscribe to Ignited Podcast