Ignited

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Date Duration
Relationship Goals_Thirsty Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 2/21/2016 10:19
Relationship Goals_Isaac and Rebekah Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 2/14/2016 23:40
Relationship Goals Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 2/7/2016 11:52
Take A Stand Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 1/31/2016 9:35
The Foundation of Identity Aaron Malmquist & Zach Monte Sunday, 1/17/2016 40:45
A New Life Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 1/3/2016 13:30
What Does Jesus See Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 12/27/2015 27:18
Presents Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 12/20/2015 15:21
Best Christmas Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 12/13/2015 30:01
Honor Your Parents Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 12/6/2015 17:56
What God Wants Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 12/2/2015 24:39
You've Been Sent Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 11/29/2015 11:51
What Made Josiah Great Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 11/15/2015 8:32
Full of Yourself Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 11/8/2015 34:55
Adam & Eve were the Best Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 11/1/2015 11:19
When the Devil Says "If You" Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 10/11/2015 40:01
Hearts Focused Outward Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 10/4/2015 10:13
Best of the Best Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 9/20/2015 15:10
You Will Always Be In Debt Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 9/13/2015 37:50
Flawless Love Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 9/6/2015 31:15
Love Makes Us Do Crazy Things Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 8/30/2015 23:33
Do You Want to Set Out for a Better Year Jen Forsthoff Sunday, 8/23/2015 26:54
Flawless: Flawed Rachael Kelley Wednesday, 8/5/2015 33:05
The New You_New Things Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 8/2/2015 32:58
Liberty for Those Bruised in Heart Pastor Bill Browning Sunday, 7/19/2015 38:57
Grace To Finish the Race Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 7/12/2015 31:14
Flawed But Rewarded Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 7/5/2015 31:33
Summer Slump Or Summer Jump Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 6/21/2015 9:34
Defeating Giants Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 6/14/2015 27:58
Determination Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 6/7/2015 14:28
Things That Do Not Require Talent Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 5/31/2015 40:34
How to Get Breakthrough and Keep It Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 5/10/2015 25:29
The Heart of a King Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 4/8/2015 20:03
How We Gain Victory Rachael Kelley Sunday, 3/22/2015 22:41
Operating in the Holy Spirit Jonathan Russo Wednesday, 3/18/2015 25:08
Victory & The Reality of Sin Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 3/15/2015 12:51
Victory Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 3/11/2015 25:25
Victory Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 3/4/2015 20:26
Your Friends Want Victory Too Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 3/1/2015 8:35
Scandal of Love; Five Women Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 2/25/2015 20:15
The Trump Card Jen Forsthoff Sunday, 2/22/2015 32:46
Take Off The Mask Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/18/2015 28:23
Planting Good Trees Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 2/15/2015 12:10
Love That Makes No Sense Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 2/11/2015 20:51
Get Uncomfortable Part 2 Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 2/8/2015 26:21
Scandalous Love Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/4/2015 19:19
Sitting Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 2/1/2015 12:23
Get Uncomfortable Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 1/28/2015 28:32
How to Pray Jen Forsthoff Sunday, 1/25/2015 34:12
Fight For Your Relationships Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 1/21/2015 29:20

Pages