Ignited

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Date Duration
The Heart of a King Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 4/8/2015 20:03
How We Gain Victory Rachael Kelley Sunday, 3/22/2015 22:41
Operating in the Holy Spirit Jonathan Russo Wednesday, 3/18/2015 25:08
Victory & The Reality of Sin Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 3/15/2015 12:51
Victory Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 3/11/2015 25:25
Victory Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 3/4/2015 20:26
Your Friends Want Victory Too Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 3/1/2015 8:35
Scandal of Love; Five Women Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 2/25/2015 20:15
The Trump Card Jen Forsthoff Sunday, 2/22/2015 32:46
Take Off The Mask Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/18/2015 28:23
Planting Good Trees Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 2/15/2015 12:10
Love That Makes No Sense Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 2/11/2015 20:51
Get Uncomfortable Part 2 Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 2/8/2015 26:21
Scandalous Love Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/4/2015 19:19
Sitting Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 2/1/2015 12:23
Get Uncomfortable Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 1/28/2015 28:32
How to Pray Jen Forsthoff Sunday, 1/25/2015 34:12
Fight For Your Relationships Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 1/21/2015 29:20
Daniel Fast and Prayer Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 1/18/2015 16:59
Don't Miss the Party Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 1/14/2015 28:27
Fight For 2015 Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 1/7/2015 29:27
Mary's Response Rachael Kelley Sunday, 12/21/2014 14:01
Christmas: An Exchange of Gifts Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 12/17/2014 33:44
God Got My Wife Pregnant Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 12/14/2014 34:35
Rob The Grave Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 12/10/2014 37:43
What Is Beneficial Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 12/7/2014 10:00
All Out Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 12/3/2014 29:24
Even When Jen Forsthoff Sunday, 11/30/2014 30:05
Give Thanks Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 11/23/2014 25:45
Lost and Found Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 11/19/2014 34:30
I Have Decided To Be Planted Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 11/16/2014 11:47
I Have Decided To Follow Jesus In The Midst of a Storm Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 11/12/2014 28:14
The Power of an Invitation Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 11/9/2014 36:35
I Have Decided Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 11/5/2014 24:16
I Have Decided To Follow Jesus Beyond My Experiences and All He Has Done For Me Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 11/2/2014 14:58
Turnt Up Worship Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 10/29/2014 31:44
Being Turnt Up Together Rachael Kelly Sunday, 10/26/2014 25:51
You're Better Than You Think Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 10/22/2014 25:49
VISION Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 10/19/2014 10:30
If You Have Leprosy Deal With It Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 10/12/2014 27:26
Why We're Turnt Up Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 10/8/2014 24:31
Rewards Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 10/5/2014 9:47
Communicating With God Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 10/1/2014 30:08
Being Turnt Up On People Jen Forsthoff Sunday, 9/28/2014 25:25
Missions Rush Pastor Ben Block Wednesday, 9/24/2014 30:25
Keeping the Momentum Alive Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 9/21/2014 12:14
Turnt Up Love Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 9/17/2014 29:39
Get [Back] In The Game Pastor Ben Block Sunday, 9/14/2014 26:43
Turnt Up Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 9/10/2014 43:50
How To Worship Pastor Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 8/31/2014 40:33

Pages