Ignited Podcast

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Datesort ascending Duration
The War of Passion Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 3/5/2014 30:04
Purity Ben Block Wednesday, 2/26/2014 32:30
Life Giver or Life Drainer Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 2/19/2014 30:14
Boundaries Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/12/2014 34:35
How to Treat the Opposite Sex Ben Block Wednesday, 2/5/2014 31:54
Bigger Love Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 1/29/2014 30:18
Bigger Faith Ben Block Wednesday, 1/22/2014 32:12
Bigger Giving 2 Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 1/19/2014 23:17
Bigger Giving Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 1/15/2014 36:17
Lick the Knife Lose Your Life 2 Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 1/12/2014 31:15
Lick the Knife, Lose Your Life Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 1/8/2014 36:37
Be Inconvenienced Ben Block Sunday, 1/5/2014 10:14
Have You Had a December to Remember? Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 12/29/2013 16:03
Habits Help Us Fulfill God's Dream Ben Block Sunday, 12/22/2013 31:01
Missing the Point Ben Block Wednesday, 12/18/2013 39:04
Remember the Goodness of God Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 12/15/2013 10:51
If God Helped Me Then, He Can Do it Again Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 12/11/2013 35:33
Things I Have Learned and Remember Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 12/8/2013 33:35
Do Something People Will Remember Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 12/4/2013 30:29
The Secret to Unlocking Locked Doors Ben Block Sunday, 12/1/2013 9:04
Complaining is Draining Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 11/27/2013 35:05
I See a Youth Ministry that Commits Ben Block Sunday, 11/24/2013 28:21
I See a Youth Ministry that Shines Ben Block Wednesday, 11/20/2013 16:41
I See a Voice Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 11/13/2013 27:26
Three Reasons People Dont Want To Mentor You Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 11/10/2013 33:09
I See a Youth Ministry Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 11/6/2013 28:53
LightBridge International visits Ignited AM Carla & JoJo Tillapaugh Sunday, 11/3/2013 13:38
I See World Changers Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 10/30/2013 29:34
I See a Leader Ben Block Sunday, 10/27/2013 27:51
The Student I See Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 10/23/2013 38:34
The Voice Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 10/20/2013 12:14
Ignited Gives Back 3 Ben Block Wednesday, 10/16/2013 31:43
Ignited AM Gives Back Predeepan Jeeva Sunday, 10/13/2013 7:44
Ignited Gives Back 2 Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 10/9/2013 28:54
Ignited Gives Back Ben Block Wednesday, 10/2/2013 30:56
Purpose Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 9/25/2013 15:55
A Sermon about a Sermon that Killed a Human Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 9/22/2013 32:43
You Want To Go Deeper? Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 9/18/2013 31:32
Depth Perception 1 Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 9/11/2013 28:17
Chapter 18 Mr. Benjamin Block Sunday, 9/1/2013 25:38
Sent Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 8/28/2013 37:50
Mob Mentality Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 8/25/2013 18:04
Bitter-Sweet Tea Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 8/21/2013 25:26
Stewardship Ben Block Wednesday, 8/14/2013 27:27
How to Live Longer Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 8/11/2013 31:06
Miracles are Normal Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 8/4/2013 32:42
Family Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 7/28/2013 22:18
How to Have a Big Summer Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 6/26/2013 25:29
Perhaps Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 6/23/2013 37:18
Honor Your Parents Debbie Block Sunday, 6/16/2013 37:24

Pages

Subscribe to Ignited Podcast