Ignited

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Date Duration
Growing in Dry Seasons Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 7/4/2010 22:00
LIFE Group Leader's Final Nugget LIFE Group Leaders Sunday, 7/11/2010 27:57
Your Setpoint Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 7/14/2010 27:15
Toe Jam Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 7/21/2010 32:26
Is There Any Goat In You Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 7/25/2010 38:22
What To Do When You Don't Feel God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 7/28/2010 25:16
Dont Take a Knife to a Gun Fight Chris Fox Sunday, 8/1/2010 24:36
How the Culture Is Competing For You Gabe Balhorn Wednesday, 8/4/2010 38:38
What Are You Afraid Of? Matt Foss Sunday, 8/8/2010 29:48
Go For Broke & Broken Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 8/11/2010 19:51
Comparison Kills Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 8/15/2010 25:24
Life Group Leader Rebekah_Breaking the Mold Rebekah Curiak Sunday, 8/15/2010 5:51
Light It Up PastorTim Managan Wednesday, 8/18/2010 33:44
Passing the Test Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 8/22/2010 28:08
Does Your Light Glow Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 8/25/2010 25:06
Maturity Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 8/29/2010 37:09
Sell Out For Jesus Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 9/1/2010 35:24
TEN Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/8/2010 27:22
Whats That Smell Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 9/12/2010 17:54
God Will Forgive You Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/15/2010 24:20
Whats That Smell_part 2 Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 9/19/2010 30:21
God's Love Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/22/2010 23:11
Obeying God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 9/26/2010 12:12
Rebelling Against Average Faith Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/6/2010 30:14
Rebelling Against Average Purity Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/13/2010 22:46
Rebelling Against an Average Impact Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/20/2010 31:33
Don't Be a Slacktivist Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 10/24/2010 34:24
What If Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/27/2010 24:44
Growing in the Valleys Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 10/31/2010 8:49
The War of Influence Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 11/3/2010 27:02
Growing in the Valleys_part2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 11/7/2010 27:12
I Am Second Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/10/2010 30:20
I Am Second_Part 2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/17/2010 34:33
Brokenness for Maximum Usefulness Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 11/21/2010 26:42
I Am Second_Part 3 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/24/2010 30:23
The Outward Must Follow the Inward Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 11/28/2010 24:41
A Form of Godliness Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 12/5/2010 26:16
Never Give Up Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 12/8/2010 19:43
The Greatest Gift Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 12/15/2010 17:45
A Form of Godliness_part2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 12/19/2010 21:01
Faith Elevators Milan Klusacek Sunday, 1/2/2011 34:00
Snap Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/5/2011 12:41
Snap_Your Appetite Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/12/2011 19:37
Snap_Your Mouth Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/19/2011 16:45
AMOG_AWOG Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 2/9/2011 12:18
Sexual Sins Pastor Tim Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/16/2011 28:59
When a loved one passes away Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 2/20/2011 9:38
Your Moment Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 2/23/2011 19:08
Take A Risk Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 2/27/2011 25:13
And 1 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/9/2011 30:00

Pages