Ignited Podcast

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Datesort ascending Duration
Re-Create_Building An Appetite Ben Block Sunday, 4/15/2012 27:43
Re_Create Moments Ben Block Wednesday, 4/11/2012 23:22
Awake & Alive Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 4/8/2012 16:31
Re_Create Failure Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 4/4/2012 27:10
Cool Is Not Great Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 4/1/2012 25:44
Accelerate_One Way Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/28/2012 20:23
How To See Clearly Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 3/25/2012 23:38
Accelerating Your Walk With God Minister Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 3/21/2012 20:59
Accelerate From Sin Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 3/18/2012 29:48
What Do You Do When You Are Empty Pradeepan Jeeva Wednesday, 3/14/2012 17:04
Accelerate Your Walk with God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/7/2012 19:33
Accelerate_ Make the Right Choice Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 3/4/2012 28:29
Worst Date Eve Finale Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 2/29/2012 22:32
Purity Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/22/2012 17:35
Freak Ben Block Sunday, 2/19/2012 24:23
How to Treat the Opposite Sex Pastor Jacob & Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 2/15/2012 21:13
Freak Out Pradeepan Jeeva Sunday, 2/12/2012 23:13
What Is Love Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/8/2012 19:13
Find the Right One Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 2/1/2012 21:37
Tribal Committment Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/25/2012 16:00
6 Things Learned During Our Fast Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 1/22/2012 23:41
New Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 1/18/2012 24:11
Transitions Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/11/2012 32:18
Grow Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/4/2012 16:31
Dreams & Goals for 2012 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 1/1/2012 16:41
What To Do When a Friend is Walking Away From God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 12/18/2011 25:30
Missions Rush Pastor Jacob & Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 12/14/2011 24:58
The Nativity Pastor Tim Forsthoff Wednesday, 12/7/2011 24:20
God's Promises Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 11/30/2011 22:13
Express Thanks Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/23/2011 17:56
Remember the Cross Chris Fox Sunday, 11/20/2011 22:43
The Inch Dominic Russo Wednesday, 11/16/2011 17:15
The Only Thing You Have to Fear Ben Foreman Sunday, 11/13/2011 37:09
The Power of Worship Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/9/2011 12:17
Road Work Ahead Scott Motschenbacher Sunday, 11/6/2011 36:00
Worship Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/2/2011 13:51
The Love of God Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 10/26/2011 15:41
Keep Away Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/19/2011 16:43
Pitfalls to Friendship Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 10/16/2011 19:41
How Do You Respond Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/5/2011 15:35
Who Are You Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 10/2/2011 24:18
Two Are Better Than One Pradeepan & Ben Sunday, 9/25/2011 18:17
Extraordinary Impact Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 9/21/2011 24:09
Burnt Out Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 9/18/2011 26:48
Extraordinary Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/14/2011 14:37
Your Potential_The_Finale Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 8/31/2011 28:46
Seeing Your Potential Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 8/24/2011 19:18
The Potential You See Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 8/17/2011 25:36
Potential #3 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 8/14/2011 26:19
Potential #2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 8/10/2011 24:18

Pages

Subscribe to Ignited Podcast