Ignited Podcast

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Datesort ascending Duration
Potential Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 8/7/2011 24:01
Inside Out Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 8/3/2011 22:08
Hungry For God Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 7/31/2011 26:55
Killing the Giant of Fear Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 7/20/2011 25:01
Hungry Jamie Klusacek Sunday, 7/17/2011 32:10
Three Giants You Must Kill Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 7/13/2011 28:17
F_A_T_Be Teachable Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 7/3/2011 21:42
Life Lessons for Seniors Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/26/2011 28:51
Gain What is Right Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 6/15/2011 11:33
Being Available Jamie Klusacek Sunday, 6/12/2011 24:12
No Buts Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 6/8/2011 11:22
God Is Looking For Faithful People Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/5/2011 23:17
God's Unrelenting Love Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 6/1/2011 23:44
How To Avoid Burnout Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 5/29/2011 23:39
Ignited Texting Service III Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/25/2011 33:58
Ignited Texting Service II Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/18/2011 41:39
Ignited Texting Service Pastor Jacob Ouellette & friends Wednesday, 5/11/2011 32:02
A Hard Place Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 5/4/2011 29:44
Easter Sunday Texting Service Pastor Jacob Ouellette & Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 4/24/2011 24:25
Easter Message Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 4/20/2011 19:00
What God Says About Parents Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 4/17/2011 10:25
Fear of the Lord Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 4/13/2011 17:48
Get Me Out of Here Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 4/3/2011 31:47
Heroes Finale Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/30/2011 24:47
Heroes Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 3/23/2011 24:15
Being An Intentional Christian Jaleb, Arthur & Nicole Sunday, 3/13/2011 31:44
And 1 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/9/2011 30:00
Take A Risk Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 2/27/2011 25:13
Your Moment Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 2/23/2011 19:08
When a loved one passes away Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 2/20/2011 9:38
Sexual Sins Pastor Tim Forsthoff Wednesday, 2/16/2011 28:59
AMOG_AWOG Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 2/9/2011 12:18
Snap_Your Mouth Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/19/2011 16:45
Snap_Your Appetite Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/12/2011 19:37
Snap Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 1/5/2011 12:41
Faith Elevators Milan Klusacek Sunday, 1/2/2011 34:00
A Form of Godliness_part2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 12/19/2010 21:01
The Greatest Gift Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 12/15/2010 17:45
Never Give Up Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 12/8/2010 19:43
A Form of Godliness Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 12/5/2010 26:16
The Outward Must Follow the Inward Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 11/28/2010 24:41
I Am Second_Part 3 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/24/2010 30:23
Brokenness for Maximum Usefulness Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 11/21/2010 26:42
I Am Second_Part 2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/17/2010 34:33
I Am Second Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 11/10/2010 30:20
Growing in the Valleys_part2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 11/7/2010 27:12
The War of Influence Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 11/3/2010 27:02
Growing in the Valleys Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 10/31/2010 8:49
What If Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/27/2010 24:44
Don't Be a Slacktivist Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 10/24/2010 34:24

Pages

Subscribe to Ignited Podcast