Ignited Podcast

WE PARTY
Every week, we have an incredible time. Whether it's throwing the largest beach ball dance party in Highland Twp History or setting up jumps for X Games Gold Winning MotoX riders, we love to party.

WE WORSHIP
We are unashamed to worship God. Most of us have tried living life on our own terms and it has backfired time and time again. We are community that loves God and receives new life through Him.

WE GROW
Lives are being changed here every week. We help people walk in true potential, overcome pain, and struggles. It's amazing to see people come here because they don't know what to do but then they find Jesus.

Title Speaker Datesort ascending Duration
Rebelling Against an Average Impact Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/20/2010 31:33
Rebelling Against Average Purity Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/13/2010 22:46
Rebelling Against Average Faith Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 10/6/2010 30:14
Obeying God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 9/26/2010 12:12
God's Love Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/22/2010 23:11
Whats That Smell_part 2 Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 9/19/2010 30:21
God Will Forgive You Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/15/2010 24:20
Whats That Smell Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 9/12/2010 17:54
TEN Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 9/8/2010 27:22
Sell Out For Jesus Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 9/1/2010 35:24
Maturity Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 8/29/2010 37:09
Does Your Light Glow Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 8/25/2010 25:06
Passing the Test Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 8/22/2010 28:08
Light It Up PastorTim Managan Wednesday, 8/18/2010 33:44
Life Group Leader Rebekah_Breaking the Mold Rebekah Curiak Sunday, 8/15/2010 5:51
Comparison Kills Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 8/15/2010 25:24
Go For Broke & Broken Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 8/11/2010 19:51
What Are You Afraid Of? Matt Foss Sunday, 8/8/2010 29:48
How the Culture Is Competing For You Gabe Balhorn Wednesday, 8/4/2010 38:38
Dont Take a Knife to a Gun Fight Chris Fox Sunday, 8/1/2010 24:36
What To Do When You Don't Feel God Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 7/28/2010 25:16
Is There Any Goat In You Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 7/25/2010 38:22
Toe Jam Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 7/21/2010 32:26
Your Setpoint Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 7/14/2010 27:15
LIFE Group Leader's Final Nugget LIFE Group Leaders Sunday, 7/11/2010 27:57
Growing in Dry Seasons Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 7/4/2010 22:00
Becoming the #2 Guy or Girl Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 6/30/2010 38:32
Honoring Your Parents Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/27/2010 24:45
What Fruit Are You Producing Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/20/2010 23:12
Cage the Monster Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 6/16/2010 29:01
Deception Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/13/2010 35:29
Do Not Be Fooled Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 6/6/2010 34:26
The Foundation of Your Faith Hannah Ouellette Wednesday, 6/2/2010 27:20
Baby Come Back Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Sunday, 5/30/2010 40:36
Deja_vu_part 3 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/26/2010 30:12
Passion Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 5/23/2010 20:42
Deja vu - part 2 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/19/2010 37:34
Deja vu _ part 1 Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/12/2010 48:38
Honor: It's a Commandment Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 5/9/2010 25:48
Your Alabaster Box Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 5/5/2010 17:48
Life Reggie Dabbs Wednesday, 4/28/2010 34:37
Steppin it Up Ignited Ministry Academy Interns Sunday, 4/25/2010 31:59
The Starving Baker Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 4/21/2010 20:23
Texting Q&A Service Pastor Jacob Ouellette & Panel Sunday, 4/18/2010 26:52
The Power of One Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 4/14/2010 22:21
You Have A Mulligan Melissa Motschenbacher Sunday, 4/11/2010 21:03
Missions Minded Pastor Lucas Forsthoff Wednesday, 4/7/2010 33:12
The Contaminated House Hannah Ouellette Sunday, 3/28/2010 37:36
Your Blindside Pastor Jacob Ouellette Wednesday, 3/24/2010 6:53
Fun House Mirror Pastor Jacob Ouellette Sunday, 3/21/2010 18:55

Pages

Subscribe to Ignited Podcast